Former Team Members

Former team members


























Other students who have briefly assisted tPP include: Alex Avila, Megan Boyce, Reagan Brown, Allyson Croy, Rachel Faraci, Megan Frankland, Monica Cely Gomez, JJ Hartwell, Hayley Huge, Will Kendall, Leah Kovach, Megan Kelley, Jesus Lucero, Maggie McCutcheon, Marshal O’Brien, Stone Oliver, Preet Patel, Nicolas Sabet, Maia Sepiashvili, Eric Waddell, Ryan Wilms, Hugh ‘Nando’ Zegarra and Megan Zimmerer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *