Former Team Members

Former team members


Other students who have briefly assisted tPP include: Megan Boyce, Reagan Brown, Allyson Croy, Rachel Faraci, Megan Frankland, Monica Cely Gomez, JJ Hartwell, Hayley Huge, Will Kendall, Leah Kovach, Megan Kelley, Jesus Lucero, Maggie McCutcheon, Marshal OBrien, Stone Oliver, Preet Patel, Nicolas Sabet, Maia Sepiashvili, Eric Waddell, Ryan Wilms, Hugh Nando Zegarra and Megan Zimmerer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *